top of page

Meet the Safeguarding team

Miss Lawrence.jpg

Miss Lawrence - Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss Lawrence is contactable through the school office on 01843 591807 or her email


Mr Atkinson- Executive Headteacher and Deputy DSL


Mrs Sherwin - Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Bradbury - Deputy Headteacher and Deputy DSL

Mrs Shayler.png

Mrs Shayler - Attendance Officer and Deputy DSL

Mrs Driscoll.png

Mrs Driscoll- Behaviour Mentor and Deputy DSL

Miss Dear.png

Miss Dear - Inclusion Lead and Deputy DSL

Mrs Furner.png

Mrs Furner - EYFS Lead and Deputy DSL


Niko -  Our School Therapy Dog

bottom of page